Find your local agent

Northeast Region

Eastern Massachusetts,

Western Massachusetts,

Connecticut, Rhode Island,

New Hampshire,Vermont, Maine

Northern NY State

Esko Design
Americas

Eastern Pennsylvania, 

Southern New Jersey and Delaware

(All counties including and south of Burlington and Mercer)

(All counties including and east of Tioga, Clifton, Union,

Mifflin, Juniata and Franklin)

ILLUMINATE
Digital Filaments

Washington D.C.,Maryland

Northern Virginia

JOE KRAUS
LIGHTING

Woburn, MA 

Contact Person: Kelly Carls

Phone: 617-947-7675

E-mail: info@illuminatene.com

Web: www.illuminatene.com

Rhode Island

Contact Person: Kelly Carls

Phone: 617-947-7675

E-mail: info@illuminatene.com

Web: www.illuminatene.com

Connecticut

Contact Person: Adam Rettig

Phone: 860-753-1150 

E-mail: info@illuminatene.com

Web: www.illuminatene.com

Maine

Contact Person: Kelly Carls

Phone: 617-947-7675

E-mail: info@illuminatene.com

Web: www.illuminatene.com

New Hampshire

Contact Person: Kelly Carls

Phone: 617-947-7675

E-mail: info@illuminatene.com

Web: www.illuminatene.com

Vermont

Contact Person: Kelly Carls

Phone: 617-947-7675

E-mail: info@illuminatene.com

Web: www.illuminatene.com

Cattaraugus, Allegany, Steuben, Chemung, Tioga, Broome, Delaware, Green and Columbia,

north to the New York state boundary.  Includes

Jamestown, Elmira, Binghamton, Albany, Tri-Cities,

Utica, Syracuse, Rochester, Buffalo, Watertown

& Plattsburgh

Contact Person: Scott Markman

Phone: 914-548-5256

E-mail: scott@eskodesignamericas.com

Web: www.eskodesignamericas.com

Contact Person: Spencer

Phone: 912-856-7508

E-mail: spencer@joekrauslighting.com

Web: www.joekrauslighting.com

Contact Person: Joe

Phone: 301-537-5808

E-mail: joe@joekrauslighting.com

Web: www.joekrauslighting.com

New York City Metro Area including Northern NJ

Includes:

Manhattan, Brooklyn, Queens, Bronx, 

Staten Island, Long Island (Nassau & Suffolk),Westchester, Orange, Putnam, Duchess, Ulster and 

Sullivan Counties.  

Includes Northern and Central New Jersey counties:

Ocean, Monmouth, Middlesex, Somerset, Hunterdon, 

Sussex, Passaic, Bergen, Hudson, Essex, Morris, Union

Contact Person: Scott Markman

Phone: 914-548-5256

E-mail: scott@eskodesignamericas.com

Web: www.eskodesignamericas.com

Swathmore, Pennsylvania

Contact Person: Billy Hodges

Phone: 215-600-2024

E-mail: billy@digitalfilaments.com

Web: www.digitalfilaments.com

Delaware

Contact Person: Joseph Prescott

E-mail: joseph@digitalfilaments.com

Web: www.digitalfilaments.com

Southern New Jersey

E-mail: quotes@digitalfilaments.com

Web: www.digitalfilaments.com

Southeast Region

Georgia, Florida, Tennessee, Alabama, Mississippi, Puerto Rico, Caribbean

SESCO
LIGHTING, INC

Jacksonville

Contact Person: Mike Collins (Manager)

Phone: 904-646-4772

E-mail: mcollins@sescolighting.com

Web: www.sescolighting.com

Orlando/W. Park

Contact Person: Jeff Crisp (Manager)

Phone: 407-629-6100

E-mail: jcrisp@sescolighting.com

Web: www.sescolighting.com

Orlando/Maitland

Contact Person: John Palk, CEO & President

Phone: 904-923-0222

E-mail: jpalk@sescolighting.com

Web: www.sescolighting.com

Tampa

Contact Person: Bill Snyder (Manager)

Phone: 813-289-1600

E-mail: bsnyder@sescolighting.com

Web: www.sescolighting.com

Fort Myers

Contact Person: Bill Snyder (Manager)

Phone: 239-274-3759

E-mail: bsnyder@sescolighting.com

Web: www.sescolighting.com

Fort Lauderdale

Contact Person: Jared Schofield, Operations Manager

Phone: 954-474-9888

E-mail: jschofield@sescolighting.com

Web: www.sescolighting.com

Tallahassee

Contact Person: Ashton Vance

Phone: 850-422-3600

E-mail: avance@sescolighting.com

Web: www.sescolighting.com

Nashville

Contact Person: Bob Arras (Manager)

Phone: 615-383-2030

E-mail: barras@sescolighting.com

Web: www.sescolighting.com

Knoxville

Contact Person: Mark Ross (Manager)

Phone: 865-633-9288

E-mail: mross@sescolighting.com

Web: www.sescolighting.com

Chattanooga

Contact Person: Jason Hamill (Manager)

Phone: 423-495-0495

E-mail: jhamill@sescolighting.com

Web: www.sescolighting.com

Atlanta

Contact Person: Bryan Pike (Manager)

Phone: 770-449-7045

E-mail: bpike@sescolighting.com

Web: www.sescolighting.com

Jackson, MS

Contact Person: Jimmy Davis

Phone: 601-368-8490

E-mail: jdavis@sescolighting.com

Web: www.sescolighting.com

Pensacola

Contact Person: Phillip Godwin (Manager)

Phone: 850-262-0370

E-mail: pgodwin@sescolighting.com

Web: www.sescolighting.com

Birmingham, Alabama

Contact Person: Shannon Godwin

Phone: 205-942-9322

E-mail: sgodwin@sescolighting.com

Web: www.sescolighting.com

Global Division, Puerto Rico

Contact Person: Carlos Cajigas

Phone: 407-629-6100

E-mail: ccajigas@sescolighting.com

Web: www.sescolighting.com

Global Division, Caribbean Islands

Contact Person: Carlos Cajigas

Phone: 407-629-6100

E-mail: ccajigas@sescolighting.com

Web: www.sescolighting.com

National Accounts Div.

Contact Person: Kevin Barker

Phone: 407-629-6100

E-mail: kbarker@sescolighting.com

Web: www.sescolighting.com

North & South Carolina, Virginia /except for Metro DC)

Esko Design Americas

Contact Person: Scott Markman

Phone: 914-548-5256

E-mail: scott@eskodesignamericas.com

Web: www.eskodesignamericas.com

North Central Region

DESIGN LIGHTING GROUP, INC.

Highland Park, IL

Contact Person: Judie Baum

Phone: 312-664-2000

E-mail: designltgroupinc@gmail.com

Web: www.thedesignlightinggroupinc..com

Central Ohio

Counties: Lawrence, Scioto, Pike, Ross, Fayette, Madison, Union,

Marion, Delaware, Knox, Coshocton, Guernsey, Harrison, Jefferson & all counties South & East to the West Virginia & Kentucky borders

LIGHTING UNLIMITED

INDIANA

ETL-SPECTRUM

Contact Person: Adam Rajczyk

Phone: 614-487-1487

E-mail: arajczyk@lighting-unlimited.com

Web: www.www.lightingunlimited.com

Kansas

Western Missouri including Mercer, Grundy, Livingston, Caroll, Saline, Pettis, Morgan, Camden, Laclede, Wright, Douglas and Ozark counties west to the Kansas border, and all Kansas except Rawlins, Decatur, Sheridan and Norton counties. Metro Omaha, Nebraska

 

Eastern Missouri &

Southern Illinois

Esko Design Americas

Contact Person: Eddy Rajczyk

Phone: 614-487-1487

E-mail: erajczyk@lighting-unlimited.com

Web: www.www.lightingunlimited.com

Contact Person: Melanie Gagnon

Phone: 614-487-1487

E-mail: mgagnon@lighting-unlimited.com

Web: www.www.lightingunlimited.com

Indianapolis (Corporate Office)

Contact Person: Scott Parkinson

Phone: 317-223-2610

E-mail: sparkinson@esl-spectrum.com

Web: www.etl-spectrum.com

Fort Wayne Office

Phone: 260-486-4117

Web: www.etl-spectrum.com

Contact Person: Scott Markman

Phone: 914-548-5256

E-mail: scott@eskodesignamericas.com

Web: www.eskodesignamericas.com

South Bend Office

Phone: 574-255-2151

Web: www.etl-spectrum.com

Southwest Ohio

Ohio Counties:  Mercer, Auglaize, Logan, Champaign, Clark, Green, Clinton, Highland, Adams and all counties West to the Indiana border

 

Kentucky Counties:  Boone, Kenton, Campbell, Pendelton, Grant

Indiana Counties:  Dearborn, Ohio, Switzerland

King Lighting Inc.

Michigan & Northern Ohio

ELECTRA, LTD.

Grand Rapids

Contact Person: Howard Linder

Phone: 616-698-1891

E-mail: elecltd@iserv.net

Iowa, Minnesota, Western Wisconsin, 

North & South Dakota

Florence, Kentucky - Cincinnati,

Ohio Main Office

Phone: 859-261-5511

Web: www.www.kinglighting.com

 

 

Dayton - Vandalia Office

Phone: 937-223-0303

Web: www.www.kinglighting.com

JTH LIGHTING ALLIANCE

Contact Person: John Kirkoff

Phone: 952-223-6301

E-mail: johnk@jthlighting.com

IOWA

Contact Person: Rob Beaman

Phone: 515-650-8114

E-mail: rgb@jthlighting.com

South Central Region

Norhern Texas Including Lubbock, Odessa, Amarillo, Dallas, Fort Worth,Tyler

LightSpek

South Texas

San Antonio & the Valley

Counties: Val Verde, Edwards, Kerr, Kendall, Guadalupe, Ganzales, Lavaca, Victoria Calhoune and all counties south

Oklahoma, Arkansas & Louisiana

Esko Design Americas
2M LIGHTING

Contact Person: Tejal Vyas Thakur (Founder / Owner)

Phone: 214-395-3744

E-mail: tejal@lightspek.com

Web: www.lightspek.com

Contact Person: Nate Nichols

Phone: 210-599-4040

E-mail: nate@2meli.com

Web: www.2meli.com

Contact Person: Pete Ostrowski

Phone: 210-686-1476

E-mail: pete@2meli.com

Web: www.2meli.com

Eastern Texas

(including City of Houston) 

Includes:

Counties including and East of Shelby, Nacogdoches, Angelina, Trinity, Walker, Madison, Brazos, Washington, Austin, Colorado, Wharton, Jackson

Contact Person: Scott Markman

Phone: 914-548-5256

E-mail: scott@eskodesignamericas.com

Web: www.eskodesignamericas.com

Central Texas

(City of Austin)

Includes:

Counties: Travis, Lampasas, Bell, Milam, Lee, Fayette, Llano, Burnet,Williamson, Bastrop, Caldwell, Hays, Blanco, Gillespie

Legacy Lighting
CW Lighting & Associates

Contact Person: Michele Holman

Phone: 713-690-9320

Web: www.cwlighting.com

Contact Person: Shawn Sieck

Phone: 512-481-9971 ext. 301

E-mail: shawna@legacyltg.com

Contact Person: Robert Rubin

Phone: 512-481-9971 ext. 308

E-mail: robert@legacyltg.com

Contact Person: Kevin Faulkner

Phone: 512-481-9971 ext. 317

E-mail: kfaulkner@legacyltg.com

Contact Person: Michele Holman 

Phone: 713-690-9320

Web: www.cwlighting.com

Rocky Mountain Region

Colorado, Wyoming, Montana, Arizona

Utah

Esko Design Americas
Esko Design Americas

Contact Person: Scott Markman

Phone: 914-548-5256

E-mail: scott@eskodesignamericas.com

Web: www.eskodesignamericas.com

Contact Person: Scott Markman

Phone: 914-548-5256

E-mail: scott@eskodesignamericas.com

Web: www.eskodesignamericas.com

Contact Person: Michele Holman 

Phone: 713-690-9320

Web: www.cwlighting.com

Pacific Region

California - Culver City, Los Angeles, Mid-Coast & South, San Diego  

California - Central & North from Monterey, Kings, Tulare and Inyo Counties North including

San Francisco and Sacramento

Oregon, Washington & Idaho

LIGHT BUILD DESIGN
Architype Lighting
Lightrix

Contact Person: Stefan Rohrberg

Phone: 310-410-9330

E-mail: stefan@lightbuilddesign.com

Web: www.lightbuilddesign.com

Contact Person: John Orvalle

Phone: 888-229-9030

E-mail: john@archetypelighting.com

Web: www.archetypelighting.com

Contact Person: Dave Emery

Phone: 503-297-8888

E-mail: dave@lightrixpdx.com

Email: info@lightrixpdx.com

Web: www.lightrixpdx.com

Contact Person: Roon Tamuli

Phone: 310-410-9330

E-mail: roon@lightbuilddesign.com

Web: www.lightbuilddesign.com

Contact Person: Jessica McKinney

Phone: 310-410-9330

E-mail: jessica@lightbuilddesign.com

Web: www.lightbuilddesign.com

Alaska & Hawaii

Lightrix

Contact Person: Scott Markman

Phone: 914-548-5256

E-mail: scott@eskodesignamericas.com

Web: www.eskodesignamericas.com

Contact Person: Michele Holman 

Phone: 713-690-9320

Web: www.cwlighting.com

Canada

Ontario

STL Lighting

Quebec

LumiGroup Montréal

Alberta, Saskatchewan, Alberta

Esko Design 
Americas

Contact Person: Jorden Leffler

Phone: 416-604-8020 Ext 201

E-mail: jorden@stllighting.com

Web: www.stllighting.com

Montréal, QC

Phone: 514-270-3552

E-mail: info@lumigroup.com

Web: www.lumigroup.com

Contact Person: Scott Markman

Phone: 914-548-5256

E-mail: scott@eskodesignamericas.com

Web: www.eskodesignamericas.com

Contact Person: Maggie Wolak

Phone: 416-604-8020 Ext 309

E-mail: maggiew@stllighting.com

Web: www.stllighting.com

Québec, QC

Phone: 418-262-0298

E-mail: info@lumigroup.com

Web: www.lumigroup.com

Contact Person: Romi Pop

Quotations

Phone: 416-604-8020 Ext 207

E-mail: quotes@stllighting.com

Web: www.stllighting.com

Contact Person: Judy Hawksworth

Phone: 416-604-8020 Ext 209

E-mail: judy@stllighting.com

Web: www.stllighting.com

British Columbia, Vancouver & Surrounding Area

New Brunswick, Nova Scotia, Prince Edwards Island

Symmetry Lighting
Esko Design 
Americas

Contact Person: Scott Markman

Phone: 914-548-5256

E-mail: scott@eskodesignamericas.com

Web: www.eskodesignamericas.com